Four-Hour Concealed-Firearms-Permit Class, Passport Photo & Fingerprint Card ($50 Value)

Center-Mass Firearms

Salt Lake City


You Save

118 bought

checkThe deal is over.

The Fine Print

May buy 10 for yourself and unlimited as gifts. May use 1 per person. Valid for a Utah Concealed Weapons Permit. Must be 21 or older to apply; however, younger people are welcome to come to the class to observe for no charge. Appointments required; subject to availability. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Permit not included with course. Must apply for permit upon completion. When applying for the permit, state fees may apply. Expires 6 months after purchase. See the terms that apply to all deals.

What's Included

    • $28 for Four-Hour Concealed-Firearms-Permit Class, Passport Photo & Fingerprint Card ($50 Value)

This course covers Utah Laws regarding concealed and open carry, and use of force and use of deadly force. You'll also learn about revolvers, semi-automatic pistols, ballistics, ammunition, civil law, home protection tactics and more. Upon successful completion of the course, you'll receive the application needed to apply for a Utah Concealed-Firearms-Permit. This permit has reciprocity with 16 states and is recognized in 18 states.

Dan Willoughby, founder of Center-Mass Firearms, is a Certified NRA Instructor and an active police officer. He has been certified by the State of Utah, BCI to teach their Basic Pistol Course required to apply for Utah's Conceealed Firearm Permit (CFP).

Business Hours

Click here to see the calendar for upcoming dates and class times

Call to make an appointment